TEKNOLOGI KIMPALAN & FABRIKASI LOGAM


Search by name 
DEVEGA RAMANATHAN CHETTIAR
Category:Kimpalan & Fabrikasi
Emaildevega@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Ketua Bahagian
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 232
 
PARAMESWARA K. GANESAN
Category:Kimpalan & Fabrikasi
Emailparameswara@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 175
 
IZAM YUSRI KAMAL
Category:Kimpalan & Fabrikasi
Emailizamyusri@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 176
 
ZAINUDDIN ZAN
Category:Kimpalan & Fabrikasi
Emailzainuddin.zan@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 176
 
MOHD NORHISHAM MOHAMED ALI
Category:Kimpalan & Fabrikasi
Emailhisham@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 175
 
HAIDZIR ADAM
Category:Kimpalan & Fabrikasi
Emailhaidzir@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 176
 
SUHAIMI ISMAIL
Category:Kimpalan & Fabrikasi
Emailsuhaimi_ismail@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar Kimpalan
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 248
 
AZHAR ABDUL RAHIM
Category:Kimpalan & Fabrikasi
Emailazhar.rahim@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar Kimpalan
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 177
 
HAFIZUL EIDAN
Category:Kimpalan & Fabrikasi
Emailhafizul@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar Kimpalan
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 176
 
SUHAIMI HASHIM
Category:Kimpalan & Fabrikasi
Emailsuhaimi_hashim@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar Kimpalan
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 175
 
 1  2   next