TEKNOLOGI ELEKTRIK


Search by name 
DEVEGA RAMANATHAN CHETTIAR
Category:Elektrik
Emaildevega@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Ketua Bahagian
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 268
 
ROZMI ROFLE
Category:Elektrik
Emailrozmi@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 246
 
MASRIZAL MOHLID
Category:Elektrik
Emailmasrizal@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 186
 
YOGESWARY KATHIRESAN
Category:Elektrik
Emailyogeswary@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 186
 
DADIE AKMAL SHAMSURI
Category:Elektrik
Emaildadie_akmal@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 185
 
MOHD. KHAIRI ALWI
Category:Elektrik
Emailkhairi_alwi@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 185
 
MOHD ARIS MAT TAIB
Category:Elektrik
Emailarismattaib@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 186
 
IBRAHIM SULAIMAN
Category:Elektrik
Emailibrahim.sulaiman@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 185
 
AZURA MOHD SARJIDAN
Category:Elektrik
Emailazura.s@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 228
 
ZALINA HASSAN
Category:Elektrik
Emailzalinahassan@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar/Unit
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 228
 
 1  2   next