TEKNOLOGI PENYELENGARAAN MEKANIKAL


Search by name 
AZHAR ABDUL RAHIM
Category:Penyelengaraan Mekanikal
Emailazhar.rahim@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Ketua Bahagian
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 205
 
AHMAD BASHEER MOHAMED RASUL
Category:Penyelengaraan Mekanikal
Emailbasheer@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 154
 
HARIS SHAH IBRAHIM
Category:Penyelengaraan Mekanikal
Emailharis_shah@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 152
 
SAMSOR ISMAIL
Category:Penyelengaraan Mekanikal
Emailsamsor@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 153
 
MOHD. IRWAN NORDIN
Category:Penyelengaraan Mekanikal
Emailirwan.nordin@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 152
 
AHMAD NORDIN HASIN
Category:Penyelengaraan Mekanikal
Emailnordin@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 154
 
MD. ARJUNA AHMAD ZAINUDDIN
Category:Penyelengaraan Mekanikal
Emailarjuna@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 153
 
MOHD FAZIZI MAT RASDI
Category:Penyelengaraan Mekanikal
Emailfazizi@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 152
 
NORFAZLI MOHD NOOR
Category:Penyelengaraan Mekanikal
Emailnorfazli@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 152