TEKNOLGI CADD MEKANIKAL


Search by name 
MOHD. HAIQAL KARIM NORDIN
Category:CADD Mekanikal
Emailhaiqal@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Ketua Bahagian
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 209
 
NORKHIDA YAHIYA
Category:CADD Mekanikal
Emailnorkhida@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 192
 
SAMSIAH YUSUF
Category:CADD Mekanikal
Emailsamsiah@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 192
 
HAMIDAH WAHAB
Category:CADD Mekanikal
Emailhamidah.wahab@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 191
 
MOHD IKRAM MOHAMED
Category:CADD Mekanikal
Emailikram@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 193
 
RIDUAN MOHD ZULKIFLI
Category:CADD Mekanikal
Emailriduan@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 247
 
JAMAAIYAH SA'ARI
Category:CADD Mekanikal
Emailjamaaiyah@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 192
 
MOHD. SHAZWAN MUHIYUDDIN
Category:CADD Mekanikal
Emailshazwan@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 247
 
MOHD MUHAIYUDIN MOHAMAD YUSOF
Category:CADD Mekanikal
Emailmuhaiyudin@jtm.gov.my
Jawatan : Pengajar
No Tel : 05-527 7777
Samb : 193